New ISGS Board of directors

The composition of the ISGS board of directors has changed after the last election in Saint Petersbourg.
We welcome the new members:

– Dr. Beatriz Julián-López
Institute of Advanced Materials (INAM) at University Jaume I (UJI), Spain

– Dr. Vladimir Valentinovich Vinogradov
Laboratory of Solution Chemistry of Advanced Materials & Technologies, ITMO University, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

– Dr. Atsushi Shimojima
Waseda University, Japan

We would like to thank the former members for their constant commitment towards the development of the International Sol-Gel Society:

– Prof. Masahide Takahashi
Osaka Prefecture University, Japan

– Prof. Andrei Jitianu
Lehman College, City University of New-York, New-York, USA