Board election 2022

Dear ISGS members,
This is the online poll for the election of new board members.
Please vote for the following candidates.


The deadline for the web voting is 28rd July.

The results of the board election will be disclosed in afternoon of 29th July during the Sol-Gel2022 Conference in Lyon

Alessandro Martucci

Università di Padova – Industrial Engineering Department, Italy

Ana Clara Marques

CERENA, Chemical Engineering Department Instituto Superior Técnico (IST) Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Maria Francesca Casula

University of Cagliari, Department of Mechanical, Chemical and Materials Engineering, Italy

Nicola Hüsing

Paris Lodron University Salzburg Chemistry and Physics of Materials, Austria

PAROLA Stephane

Chemistry Laboratory, ENS Lyon, France


Pohl Institute of Solid State Physics, Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Galo J. A. A. Soler-Illia

Instituto de Nanosistemas, Escuela de Bio y Nanotenologías, Universidad Nacional de General San Martín, Argentina

Sandra Helena PULCINELLI

Institute of Chemistry/ São Paulo State
University (IQ/UNESP), Brazil